Contact Us

Main Office:

86 Lisbon Street
P.O. Box 1081
Lewiston, Maine 04243-1081
Telephone: (207) 783-5261
Fax: (207) 782-8758

Collections Department:

86 Lisbon Street
P.O. Box 3006
Lewiston, Maine 04243-3006
Telephone:
(207) 784-0037
Fax: (207) 777-1608
collections@gosselindubord.com

Email Directory

Paul R. Gosselin – prg@gosselindubord.com
David R. Dubord – drd@gosselindubord.com
Daniel J. Eichorn – dje@gosselindubord.com

Alicia Nelson, Paralegal to Attorneys Dubord & Eichorn -anelson@gosselindubord.com
Angela Blais, Assistant to Attorney Gosselin – ablais@gosselindubord.com
Debby R., Collections Paralegal – debbyr@gosselindubord.com
Diane Gousse, Business Manager – dgousse@gosselindubord.com
Jeane Jandreau, Real Estate Paralegal/Residential Closings – jjandreau@gosselindubord.com
Jennifer S., Collections Paralegal -jennifers@gosselindubord.com
Sandra Cullinan, Title Abstractor – scullinan@gosselindubord.com


    Web Design & Development by T.H. Creations, Inc.